About Our Town:

          The Town of Reidville was originally chartered in 1887. 

        The Town of Reidville was reincorporated in 1997.

       The Town of Reidville is located on the western edge of Spartanburg  County.

        The Town of Reidville operates today under a Mayor / Council form of government.

        The Town of Reidville is a member of the "South Carolina Municipal Association."

        The Mayor of Reidville is Mr. Walter E Snow.      

The Town Office:

Open Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday from 9:00am to 5:00pm.

                     (However, the office is closed for lunch from 12:30pm to 1:30pm)

The Town clerk is Ms. Sandra Gowan.

The Assistant Clerk is Ms. Jinny Hand

The Town office phone number is (864) 486 - 9614.

The Town office fax number is (864) 486 - 9614

The Town e-mail address is: torville@bellsouth.net